Latest Products http://www.belmark.in Latest Products 17-03-01 en-us http://www.belmark.in Industrial Rollers http://www.belmark.in/industrial-rollers.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 20 years, we are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Industrial Rollers from Gujarat, India. We are capable of promptly delivering Industrial Rollers in bulk across the world. Rubber Roller http://www.belmark.in/rubber-roller.htm Industrial Rollers Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pride in announcing that we are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Rubber Roller. It is being widely used in a number of industrial applications. Our Rubber Roller has gain popularity for its longevity and improved performance. Brush Roller http://www.belmark.in/brush-roller.htm Industrial Rollers Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an esteemed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Brush Roller from Gujarat, India. Our Brush Roller is fabricated by skilled professionals in adherence to norms set by industrial regulatory bodies. Ink Circulating Pump http://www.belmark.in/ink-circulating-pump.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Belmark Industries is one of the major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Ink Circulating Pump. We are capable of supplying our products to various international destinations with ease. Pneumatic Cloth Guider http://www.belmark.in/pneumatic-cloth-guider.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the name that you can bank upon for Pneumatic Cloth Guider. We have grown as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pneumatic Cloth Guider, providing Pneumatic Cloth Guider of superior quality to the international markets. Aluminum Slat Expander http://www.belmark.in/aluminum-slat-expander.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Aluminum Slat Expanders that are used for wrinkle removing on coating machines which is available in any length and standard diameter 6”. Bigger diameter can be made in Extruded Aluminum Slat Expander as per specific requirements. Normally plain surface is provided but some applications serration is required on surface for gripping. Polyband Expander http://www.belmark.in/polyband-expander.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For some web materials Bow Rubber expander Roll, Slat Expander Rolls or scroll rolls, Bow Rolls not work for removing wrinkles, where Polyband Expander are used. This Roll comes in diameter 140mm and working if the web width is more than 1000mm. If web tension is not sufficient to drive the roll extra drive like sprocket or pulley be given as per requirements. Bow Roll http://www.belmark.in/bow-roll.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 ">Bow Roll is known as Spreader Rolls, Bowed Rolls, Curve bar Expanders, Banana Rolls, Camber Rolls, and Wrinkle removing Rolls. Air Expanding Shaft http://www.belmark.in/air-expanding-shaft.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For fast changeover of un-winder/winder rolls Air Expanding Shaft is required for core holding. Through its air valve air can fill and the air shaft will hold the core firmly by expanding the rubber bladder. Core gets released after removing the Air by thump press. Most commonly used cores are 3” ID core but bigger cores are also used where heavy weight of the unwind/re-wind rolls. Air Expanding Reel Shaft is core-holding device suitable for 3” core inside diameter & 70mm core diameter. Air Chuck http://www.belmark.in/air-chuck.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Air Chuck is meant for 6” inside diameter cores. Dual Air Chuck holds the Roll firmly. Individual air filling valve can be provided for each air expanding chucks. We are counted as one of the famed Innovations Air Chuck Manufacturers in India. Tire Air Chuck can be obtained at affordable prices. Quick Lock http://www.belmark.in/quick-lock.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Quick Lock, which is highly acclaimed for its high performance and durability. These Quick Locks are available in various specifications to suit the client’s requirement. Web Guiding Systems http://www.belmark.in/web-guiding-systems.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as one of the eminent Innovative Web Guiding Systems Manufacturers in India. The Web Guiding Systems, offered by us, are widely demanded in the market due to the unmatched quality and unsurpassable performance. Additionally, the Auto Web Guiding Systems is manufactured using optimum quality materials that ensure high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Tension Control Brake http://www.belmark.in/tension-control-brake.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For Unwind station control for any machines Tension Control Brake is available as many disc brake required according to load 50 kgs to 1500 kgs. Most important is mounting of the brake in the limited space, which is provided by the user. Requirement is mounting bracket for mounting brake on your Un-winder. Multi-Disc Tension Control Brake is manually air operated as no automation is required and far better than spring loaded manual brake. Liner for Tension Control Brake is replaceable after tear & wear and that too after long time use. Safety Chucks http://www.belmark.in/safety-chucks.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being the largest Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of machines and equipments, we are engaged in the production and distribution of optimum quality Safety Chucks. Surface Winder http://www.belmark.in/surface-winder.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Surface Winder. The Surface Winder that we offer is designed to meet the requirements of the most complex plastic processing applications. UnWinder http://www.belmark.in/unwinder.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the forefront Spindle Driven Roll Unwind Machine Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing repeated orders for the Paper Unwinder as unsurpassable performance is witnessed in paper, textiles and other industries for processing and other applications. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Shaftless Unwind Machine that is easy to operate and requires low maintenance cost. Static Eliminator http://www.belmark.in/static-eliminator.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Belmark Industries is a renowned name in the market. Most of the companies trust us for the supreme quality Static Eliminator. We have grown big as Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Static Eliminator in the past few years. Conveyor Tracker http://www.belmark.in/conveyor-tracker.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Conveyor Edge Trackers are coming in pair for left & Right mounting on width adjusting frame. It is important to know the speed of the Conveyor Tracker and also thickness of the conveyor. Edge sensed by sensor is used to work the other side edge pneumatic Tracking Unit. Conveyor Tracking Systems can be obtained at reasonable prices. Apart from acquiring distinguished position as the trusted Conveyor Belt Trackers Manufacturer, we are also named as one of the leading Belt Conveyor Tracking Systems Exporters from India. Air Shafts http://www.belmark.in/air-shafts.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the reliable Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of the Air Shafts. The Air Shafts, which we offer, are manufactured in compliance with the set industrial standards in our high-tech manufacturing facilities. Wrinkle Removing Rollers http://www.belmark.in/wrinkle-removing-rollers.htm Industrial Rollers Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the premium Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Wrinkle Removing Rollers from Gujarat, India. Banana Roller http://www.belmark.in/banana-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering our premium range of Banana Roller to our esteemed customers across the world. Our Banana Roller is highly appreciated owing to its compact design and efficient operation. Bowed Roller http://www.belmark.in/bowed-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us for obtaining the top-notch Bowed Roller at modest rates. The effective Bowed Roller guarantees hassle free operation and can be relied upon for major industrial operations. Curve Bar Expander Roller http://www.belmark.in/curve-bar-expander-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Curve Bar Expander Roller to our buyers throughout the world. We offer the Curve Bar Expander Roller in various modes to cater to variegated demands of the customer. Grooved Rubber Roller http://www.belmark.in/grooved-rubber-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can obtain our qualitative range of Grooved Rubber Roller at modest rates. We manage a huge stock of Grooved Rubber Roller in our state of the art warehouse to address customer’s bulk demands with ease. Jointed Axle Bow Roller http://www.belmark.in/jointed-axle-bow-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Jointed Axle Bow Roller offered by us has garnered appreciation for its compact design, efficient operation and requirement of less maintenance. Customers can contact us for delivering any order of the Roller within promised time. Metal Expander Roller http://www.belmark.in/metal-expander-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Metal Expander Roller to customers all over the world. We check the Metal Expander Roller on stringent quality parameters before approving it for the final delivery to the buyer. Polyband Expander Roller http://www.belmark.in/polyband-expander-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can obtain our top notch Polyband Expander Roller at most nominal rates. We are making available Polyband Expander Roller Controller to our buyers in both national and international markets. Slat Expander Roller http://www.belmark.in/slat-expander-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our qualitative range of Slat Expander Roller, precisely engineered in our production plant. We check the Slat Expander Roller on various parameters and standards during production stages to ensure customers obtain a trustworthy product. Stainless Steel Scroll Roller http://www.belmark.in/stainless-steel-scroll-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get their hands on the premium quality Stainless Steel Scroll Roller, available at modest rates. Our SS Scroll Roller’s efficient performance, sturdy design and smooth finish have made it a favorite among worldwide customers. Anilox Roller http://www.belmark.in/anilox-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Anilox Roller from Gujarat, India. Our Anilox Roller is known for its durability, less power consumption, and smooth operation. Hard Anodised Aluminium Roller http://www.belmark.in/hard-anodised-aluminium-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Hard Anodised Aluminium Roller to our customers across the world. As a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier from Gujarat, India, we are committed in ensuring customers obtain a quality assured product. Hard Chrome Plated Roller http://www.belmark.in/hard-chrome-plated-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Hard Chrome Plated Roller based in Gujarat, India. Our Chrome Plated Roller is noted for features such as durability, unmatched quality and reliable performance. Jointed Axle Rubber Bow Roller http://www.belmark.in/jointed-axle-rubber-bow-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained prominence as the Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Jointed Axle Rubber Bow Roller from Gujarat, India. The Rubber Bow Roller is fabricated in our fully equipped production plant by professionals who optimally utilize high-grade materials. Mirror Finish Cooling Roller http://www.belmark.in/mirror-finish-cooling-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can get in touch with us for obtaining the Mirror Finish Cooling Roller at nominal rates. Our Mirror Finish Cooling Roller is widely demanded in various industries across the world. Rubber Bow Roller http://www.belmark.in/rubber-bow-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of RTD Thermocouples from Gujarat, India. The range of Rubber Bow Roller we offer has garnered appreciation in both national and international markets for its innovative design etc. Rubber Coated Roller http://www.belmark.in/rubber-coated-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Rubber Coated Roller, offering the market dynamically constructed Rubber Coated Roller at competitive prices. Spreader Roller http://www.belmark.in/spreader-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reputed Spreader Roller Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier, we are engrossed in the production of superior grade Spreader Roller that offers best in class performance. Stainless Steel Cladded Roller http://www.belmark.in/stainless-steel-cladded-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the most renowned Stainless Steel Cladded Roller Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier. We are engrossed in the production and distribution of world class Stainless Steel Cladded Roller. Surface Cooling Roller http://www.belmark.in/surface-cooling-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Surface Cooling Roller we are offering the market with best in class Surface Cooling Rollers that are manufactured in the high-tech facilities. Teflon Coated Roller http://www.belmark.in/teflon-coated-roller.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are presenting to you optimum quality Teflon Coated Roller that is widely in demand because of its vast industrial application. We have grown as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Teflon Coated Roller. Cantilever Air Shaft http://www.belmark.in/cantilever-air-shaft.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have grown as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Cantilever Air Shaft. The offered Cantilever Air Shaft is made using optimum quality component and offers improved performance. Expanding Air Shaft http://www.belmark.in/expanding-air-shaft.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pride in announcing that we are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Expanding Air Shaft, offering optimum quality Expanding Air Shaft that every client seek for. Tyre Cord Centralizer Cord Aligner http://www.belmark.in/tyre-cord-centralizer-cord-aligner.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for best quality Tyre Cord Centralizer Cord Aligner, then your search ends with us. We are the front-runner Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Tyre Cord Centralizer Cord Aligner. Pneumatic Conveyor Edge Tracker http://www.belmark.in/pneumatic-conveyor-edge-tracker.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Pneumatic Conveyor Edge Tracker, specialized in manufacturing a qualitative range of Pneumatic Conveyor Edge Tracker that are designed with precision using advanced techniques. Industrial Static Eliminator http://www.belmark.in/industrial-static-eliminator.htm Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Belmark Industries is the name that you can trust upon for all your needs regarding Industrial Static Eliminator. We are counted amongst the most reputed Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Industrial Static Eliminator.